Boys Golf - Schedule

Season:
Monday, August 6, 2018
RESULTS
Madeira Invitational 3, Summit Country Day 345       
Cincinnati Christian 422, Madeira 434       
CHCA at Eastgate Challenge       
Western Brown at Norwood **score not reported**       
Cincinnati Country Day at Eastside Challenge       
CHCA at Eastgate Challenge       
CHCA 341, Eastside Challenge 423       
CHCA at Eastgate Challenge       
Seven Hills at Eastside Challenge **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 187, Cincinnati Christian 239       
Seven Hills at Anderson Invitational **score not reported**       
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
RESULTS
Norwood at Goshen **score not reported**       
CHCA 155, Cincinnati Country Day 217       
Thursday, August 9, 2018
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day at MVC Tournament Day 1       
Friday, August 10, 2018
RESULTS
Norwood at Western Brown **score not reported**       
Monday, August 13, 2018
RESULTS
Indian Hill 167, Cincinnati Country Day 210       
Batavia at Norwood **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
RESULTS
Reading at Norwood **score not reported**       
CHCA 173, Summit Country Day 176       
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming 0, CHCA 0       
Thursday, August 16, 2018
RESULTS
Norwood at Bethel Tate **score not reported**       
Cincinnati Christian at CHCA **score not reported**       
Cincinnati Christian 0, CHCA 0       
Saturday, August 18, 2018
RESULTS
Arrow Invitational 13, Summit Country Day 365       
Monday, August 20, 2018
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 173, Cincinnati Christian 211       
Summit Country Day 173, Cincinnati Christian 213       
Norwood at Northwest **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
RESULTS
CHCA 172, McNicholas 182       
Cincinnati Country Day 194, Hamilton HS 198       
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 210, Cincinnati Christian 210       
Seven Hills 179, Cincinnati Country Day 199       
Elder B 163, Summit Country Day 171       
Thursday, August 23, 2018
RESULTS
Princeton at Norwood **score not reported**       
Cincinnati Christian 213, Cincinnati Country Day 218       
Cincinnati Christian 213, Cincinnati Country Day 218       
Fenwick 182, Summit Country Day 186       
Saturday, August 25, 2018
RESULTS
CHCA Invitational 7, Summit Country Day 334       
Cincinnati Country Day at CHCA Mid-Season Invitation       
Cincinnati Christian at CHCA Invitational **score not reported**       
CHCA Invitational 315, CHCA 325       
Seven Hills at CHCA Invitational **score not reported**       
Monday, August 27, 2018
RESULTS
Norwood at Reading **score not reported**       
Turpin 157, Summit Country Day 167       
Cincinnati Country Day at Fairfield **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
RESULTS
Finneytown at Norwood **score not reported**       
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
RESULTS
Seven Hills at Anderson **score not reported**       
Cincinnati Christian 0, CHCA 0       
Cincinnati Country Day at Sycamore **score not reported**       
Thursday, August 30, 2018
RESULTS
Lebanon 162, CHCA 166       
Norwood at New Richmond **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
RESULTS
Norwood at Finneytown **score not reported**       
CHCA 170, Summit Country Day 173       
Badin Rams 188, Cincinnati Christian 213       
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
RESULTS
Seven Hills at Loveland **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 6, 2018
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day at Summit Country Day **score not reported**       
CHCA at Kings **score not reported**       
Madeira 198, Cincinnati Christian 207       
Sunday, September 9, 2018
RESULTS
Seven Hills at Hadley Invitational **score not reported**       
Hadley Invitational 0, CHCA 0       
Monday, September 10, 2018
RESULTS
New Richmond at Norwood **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
RESULTS
Norwood at Goshen **score not reported**       
Middletown Christian 180, Cincinnati Christian 230       
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
RESULTS
Mariemont at CHCA **score not reported**       
Summit Country Day at Cincinnati Country Day **score not reported**       
Seven Hills at Cincinnati Christian **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 13, 2018
RESULTS
LaSalle 173, Summit Country Day 175       
Saturday, September 15, 2018
RESULTS
Midd. Christian Invitational 363, Cincinnati Christian 416       
Cincinnati Country Day at Midd. Christian Invitational **score not reported**       
CHCA at Midd. Christian Invitational       
Monday, September 17, 2018
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian at Cincinnati Country Day **score not reported**       
Cincinnati Christian at Cincinnati Country Day **score not reported**       
CHCA at Wyoming **score not reported**       
Norwood at Batavia **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
RESULTS
Northwest at Norwood **score not reported**       
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 163, CNE 194       
Elder B at Cincinnati Country Day **score not reported**       
Norwood at Taylor **score not reported**       
McNicholas at CHCA **score not reported**       
Seven Hills at Cincinnati Christian **score not reported**       
Monday, September 24, 2018
RESULTS
Seven Hills at Lebanon **score not reported**       
CHCA at Cincinnati Country Day **score not reported**       
Norwood at Princeton **score not reported**       
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Summit Country Day at McNicholas    4:00 PM Stillmeadow CC
Monday, October 1, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Seven Hills at Summit Country Day    4:00 PM Cincinnati Country Club

LaRosa's Bodey Sales Awards and Apparel Klug Bus