Boys Basketball - Schedule

Friday, November 26, 2021
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 54, Hughes 53 Box Score
Reading 54, Lockland 48 Box Score
Felicity-Franklin 54, Miami Valley Christian 45 Box Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 67, Hillcrest 25 Box Score
Madeira 72, Miami Valley Christian 49 Box Score
Badin 59, Cincinnati Christian 43 Box Score
CHCA 43, Harrison 42 Box Score
Purcell Marian 59, Fenwick 58 Box Score
National Trail 58, New Miami 41 Box Score
North College Hill 43, Riverview East 35 Box Score
Taylor 69, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 46 Box Score
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
RESULTS
Lockland 45, New Miami 39 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 52, Miami Valley Christian 27 Box Score
Summit Country Day 52, Purcell Marian 41 Box Score
Roger Bacon 81, Norwood 32 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 55, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 42 Box Score
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
RESULTS
North College Hill 53, Clark Montessori 49 Box Score
Thursday, December 2, 2021
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 62, New Miami 29 Box Score
Friday, December 3, 2021
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 61, CHCA 53 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 57, Cincinnati Christian 43 Box Score
Purcell Marian 84, Norwood 42 Box Score
Seven Hills 63, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 41 Box Score
Summit Country Day 47, Clark Montessori 22 Box Score
Saturday, December 4, 2021
RESULTS
North College Hill 64, Oyler 30 Box Score
Mariemont 49, Seven Hills 47 Box Score
Tri-Village 77, Cincinnati Christian 42 Box Score
Dayton 70, Miami Valley Christian 58 Box Score
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
RESULTS
Twin Valley South 69, New Miami 62 Box Score
New Richmond 58, CHCA 54 Box Score
Elder 67, Roger Bacon 60 Box Score
Summit Country Day 54, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 16 Box Score
Friday, December 10, 2021
RESULTS
Seven Hills 44, Lockland 38 Box Score
CHCA 55, Clark Montessori 42 Box Score
Miami Valley Christian 58, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 23 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 61, New Miami 45 Box Score
St. Xavier 66, Purcell Marian 34 Box Score
Summit Country Day 38, Roger Bacon 28 Box Score
Saturday, December 11, 2021
RESULTS
Seven Hills 53, Indian Hill 45 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day at Clark Montessori   Score Not Reported
Finneytown 59, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 53 Box Score
Monday, December 13, 2021
RESULTS
Lockland 50, Clark Montessori 46 Box Score
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
RESULTS
Miami Valley Christian 62, Community Christian Academy 26 Box Score
Deer Park 73, New Miami 36 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 78, Purcell Marian 45 Box Score
Lockland 59, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 48 Box Score
Thursday, December 16, 2021
RESULTS
CHCA 67, North College Hill 41 Box Score
Friday, December 17, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 79, Miami Valley Christian 41 Box Score
Seven Hills 57, New Miami 38 Box Score
Summit Country Day 54, Norwood 27 Box Score
Roger Bacon 56, Purcell Marian 35 Box Score
Saturday, December 18, 2021
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 79, Shroder 52 Box Score
Bethel-Tate 56, Miami Valley Christian 40 Box Score
Cincinnati College Prep 77, North College Hill 74 Box Score
Reading 56, Clark Montessori 36 Box Score
Monday, December 20, 2021
RESULTS
Marco Island Academy 53, Cincinnati Country Day 49 Box Score
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 68, Boca Raton Christian 33 Box Score
Dayton Christian 67, Lockland 46
CHCA 62, Purcell Marian 55 Box Score
Roger Bacon 70, Clark Montessori 32 Box Score
Miami Valley Christian 78, New Miami 67 Box Score
Williamsburg 72, Norwood 39 Box Score
Reading 71, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 37 Box Score
Summit Country Day 57, North College Hill 40 Box Score
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
RESULTS
TBA at St. Bernard-Elmwood Place   Score Not Reported
Norwood 70, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 42 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 40, Faith Christian Academy 34 Box Score
Thursday, December 23, 2021
RESULTS
Dixie 72, New Miami 48 Box Score
Monday, December 27, 2021
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 51, North College Hill 45 Box Score
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 56, Christian Academy of Knoxville 48 Box Score
Cooper 66, CHCA 63 Box Score
Mariemont 88, Norwood 58 Box Score
Middletown 73, Purcell Marian 61 Box Score
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
RESULTS
Western (KY) 58, Roger Bacon 43 Box Score
Felicity-Franklin 47, Lockland 39 Box Score
Highlands 91, CHCA 56 Box Score
Thursday, December 30, 2021
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 68, Friendship Christian 48 Box Score
Badin 50, Summit Country Day 45 Box Score
Lockland 70, Middletown Christian 63
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate 59, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 49 Box Score
CHCA 54, Summit Country Day 40 Box Score
Clark Montessori 50, Norwood 45 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 65, New Miami 47 Box Score
Purcell Marian 62, North College Hill 50 Box Score
La Salle 49, Roger Bacon 48 Box Score
Friday, January 7, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 64, Seven Hills 47 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 57, Lockland 44 Box Score
Miami Valley Christian 66, Oyler 60 Box Score
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 59, New Miami 58 Box Score
CHCA 78, Norwood 45 Box Score
Purcell Marian 58, Clark Montessori 40 Box Score
Saturday, January 8, 2022
RESULTS
Georgetown 36, Summit Country Day 28 Box Score
Ripley-Union-Lewis 56, New Miami 40 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 72, Riverview East 69 Box Score
North College Hill 59, Seven Hills 48 Box Score
CHCA 65, Cincinnati Country Day 49 Box Score
Miami Valley Christian 49, Clark Montessori 40 Box Score
Purcell Marian 49, Wyoming 40 Box Score
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
RESULTS
Miami Valley Christian 53, Lockland 40 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 52, Cincinnati Christian 47 Box Score
Fayetteville 64, New Miami 22 Box Score
Purcell Marian 74, Norwood 54 Box Score
CHCA 59, Roger Bacon 50 Box Score
Summit Country Day 54, Clark Montessori 29 Box Score
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
RESULTS
Clark Montessori 70, Oyler 34 Box Score
Thursday, January 13, 2022
RESULTS
Seven Hills 51, Miami Valley Christian 39 Box Score
Hughes 78, Purcell Marian 72 Box Score
Friday, January 14, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 59, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 29 Box Score
Lockland 81, New Miami 50 Box Score
Roger Bacon 68, Norwood 54 Box Score
Summit Country Day 44, Purcell Marian 39 Box Score
Saturday, January 15, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 56, Seven Hills 47 Box Score
CHCA 64, Aiken 51 Box Score
Talawanda 67, Cincinnati Christian 60 Box Score
Middletown Christian 72, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 34 Box Score
Roger Bacon 60, Indian Hill 46 Box Score
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 52, Cincinnati Christian 31 Box Score
CHCA 54, Northwest 44 Box Score
Summit Country Day 43, Cincinnati Country Day 30 Box Score
New Miami 55, Tri-County North 46 Box Score
Purcell Marian 62, North College Hill 57 Box Score
Seven Hills 48, Clark Montessori 45 Box Score
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
RESULTS
Miami Valley Christian 52, Lockland 50 Box Score
New Richmond 80, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 37 Box Score
Thursday, January 20, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 66, Miami Valley Christian 47 Box Score
Friday, January 21, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 72, New Miami 32 Box Score
CHCA 66, Clark Montessori 53 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 53, Purcell Marian 35 Box Score
Roger Bacon 39, Summit Country Day 30 Box Score
Miami Valley Christian 54, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 48 Box Score
Saturday, January 22, 2022
RESULTS
CHCA 61, Madeira 32 Box Score
Summit Country Day 59, Seven Hills 35 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 49, North College Hill 43 Box Score
Monday, January 24, 2022
RESULTS
CHCA 70, North College Hill 52 Box Score
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
RESULTS
Lockland at DePaul Cristo Rey   PPD
Cincinnati Christian 64, Miami Valley Christian 54 Box Score
Roger Bacon 67, Purcell Marian 42 Box Score
Seven Hills 63, New Miami 27 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 79, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 47 Box Score
Summit Country Day 61, Norwood 19 Box Score
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
RESULTS
North College Hill 45, Clark Montessori 33 Box Score
Thursday, January 27, 2022
RESULTS
Norwood 49, Spencer 41 Box Score
Friday, January 28, 2022
RESULTS
Norwood 60, Cincinnati Christian 49 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 56, Seven Hills 44 Box Score
Miami Valley Christian 64, New Miami 50 Box Score
Summit Country Day 55, North College Hill 33 Box Score
CHCA 58, Purcell Marian 43 Box Score
Roger Bacon 61, Clark Montessori 22 Box Score
Saturday, January 29, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 72, Seven Hills 39 Box Score
Finneytown 51, Clark Montessori 42 Box Score
Roger Bacon 59, Wyoming 52 Box Score
Norwood 67, New Miami 61 Box Score
Lockland at Cincinnati College Prep   PPD
Monday, January 31, 2022
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 62, North College Hill 46 Box Score
Norwood 78, Hillcrest 51 Box Score
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
RESULTS
Lockland 52, Norwood 48 Box Score
CHCA 86, Seven Hills 63 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 68, Clark Montessori 42 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 71, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 47 Box Score
McNicholas 48, Purcell Marian 21 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 56, Miami Valley Christian 42 Box Score
Summit Country Day 52, Aiken 46 Box Score
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
RESULTS
North College Hill 53, Oyler 46 Box Score
Thursday, February 3, 2022
RESULTS
Lockland at Community Christian Academy   Canceled
Friday, February 4, 2022
RESULTS
Roger Bacon at Badin   Canceled
Cincinnati Country Day 57, New Miami 23 Box Score
Seven Hills 58, Miami Valley Christian 36 Box Score
Saturday, February 5, 2022
RESULTS
Clark Montessori 72, Shroder 68 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 67, Lockland 21 Box Score
North College Hill 47, Finneytown 44 Box Score
La Salle 62, Purcell Marian 38 Box Score
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 51, East Clinton 47 Box Score
Summit Country Day 69, Cincinnati College Prep 35 Box Score
Monday, February 7, 2022
RESULTS
Norwood 61, North College Hill 46 Box Score
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 50, Norwood 43 Box Score
Seven Hills 56, Lockland 47 Box Score
Moeller 68, Purcell Marian 28 Box Score
Felicity-Franklin 50, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 28 Box Score
CHCA 45, Summit Country Day 44 Box Score
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 67, Lockland 58 Box Score
Clark Montessori 55, New Miami 42 Box Score
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 57, Seven Hills 52 Box Score
Thursday, February 10, 2022
RESULTS
Miami Valley Christian 57, North College Hill 41 Box Score
Friday, February 11, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 61, Lockland 36 Box Score
CHCA 81, Norwood 56 Box Score
Purcell Marian 54, Clark Montessori 51 Box Score
Roger Bacon 63, North College Hill 26 Box Score
Seven Hills 47, Cincinnati Christian 46 Box Score
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 60, New Miami 57 Box Score
Saturday, February 12, 2022
RESULTS
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Lockland   PPD
Lockland 65, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 49 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 51, Milford 39 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 78, North College Hill 42 Box Score
Norwood 72, Clark Montessori 37 Box Score
McNicholas 53, Roger Bacon 50    Overtime Box Score
Monday, February 14, 2022
RESULTS
Norwood 50, North College Hill 38 Box Score
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
RESULTS
Fayetteville-Perry 60, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 24    Postseason Box Score
Norwood 47, Seven Hills 31 Box Score
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 71, New Miami 52    Postseason Box Score
Friday, February 18, 2022
RESULTS
Ripley Union 71, Cincinnati Christian 66    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 19, 2022
RESULTS
McNicholas 65, Norwood 28    Postseason Box Score
Mariemont 55, Seven Hills 41    Postseason Box Score
Purcell Marian 47, Cincinnati Country Day 37    Postseason Box Score
Roger Bacon 73, Shroder 34    Postseason Box Score
CHCA 59, Middletown Madison 45    Postseason Box Score
Monday, February 21, 2022
RESULTS
Georgetown 58, Purcell Marian 41    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
RESULTS
CHCA 67, Finneytown 47    Postseason Box Score
Summit Country Day 54, Clermont Northeastern 38 Box Score
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
RESULTS
Taft 74, Clark Montessori 34    Postseason
Riverview East 49, North College Hill 48    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 24, 2022
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 61, New Richmond 51    Postseason Box Score
Friday, February 25, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 42, Summit Country Day 40    Postseason Box Score
CHCA 55, Madeira 35    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 26, 2022
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 50, Taylor 40    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 63, Carroll 38    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, March 10, 2022
RESULTS
Woodward 68, Roger Bacon 42    Postseason Box Score


Bodey Sales Awards and Apparel LaRosa's