Boys Track - Schedule

Saturday, April 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Summit Country Day at Coaches Classic    9:00 AM McNicholas HS
St. Bernard at Coaches Classic    10:00 AM McNicholas HS
North College Hill at Coaches Classic    TBA McNicholas HS
Monday, April 13, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North College Invitational at North College Hill    4:00 PM
St. Bernard at North College Hill Invitational    4:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian at North College Hill Invitational    TBA
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CHCA at Indian Hill Relays    4:00 PM
Summit Country Day at Indian Hill Relays    4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clark Montessori at Norwood Invitational    4:00 PM
Miami Valley Christian at New Richmond Invitational    4:00 PM
Norwood Invitational at Norwood    4:30 PM Shea Stadium
Cincinnati Christian at Norwood Invitational    TBA
Thursday, April 16, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Bernard at Mt. Healthy Invitational    4:00 PM
Summit Country Day at Mt. Healthy Invitational    4:30 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North College Hill at Xenia Invitational    4:00 PM
Summit Country Day at Eastern Relays    TBA
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North College Hill at Finneytown Invitational    4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Lakota West    TBA
Thursday, April 23, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Summit Country Day at Anderson Invitational    4:00 PM
CHCA at Anderson Invitational    4:00 PM
Clark Montessori at Anderson Invitational    4:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clark Montessori at Anderson Invitational    4:00 PM
CHCA at Anderson Invitational    4:00 PM
Summit Country Day at Anderson Invitational    4:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Summit Country Day at Lakota East    9:00 AM
Cincinnati Christian at McNicholas    TBA
Monday, April 27, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North College Hill at Winton Woods Invitational    4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Bernard at Williamsburg Invitational    4:00 PM
Miami Valley Christian at Williamsburg Ivitational    4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Bernard at Taylor Invitational    4:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian at Taylor Invitational    4:00 PM
North College Hill at Taylor Invitational    4:00 PM
CHCA at Taylor Invitational    4:00 PM
Norwood at Taylor Invitational    4:00 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North College Hill at Ross Invitational    4:00 PM
Summit Country Day at Dawn DeHart Invitational    4:00 PM Loveland HS
Saturday, May 2, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Seven Hills Invitational    11:00 AM
St. Bernard at Seven Hills Invitational    11:00 AM
Norwood at Seven Hills Invitational    11:00 AM
Miami Valley Christian at Seven Hills Invitational    11:00 AM
Cincinnati Country Day at Seven Hills Invitational    11:00 AM
Clark Montessori at Seven Hills Invitational    11:00 AM
CHCA at Seven Hills Invitational    11:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North College Hill at Blue Heaven    4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CHCA Invitational at CHCA    4:00 PM
Norwood at CHCA Invitational    4:00 PM
St. Bernard at Mariemont Invitational    4:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian at CHCA Invitational    4:00 PM
Clark Montessori at Mariemont Invitational    4:00 PM
Cincinnati Country Day at CHCA Invitational    4:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North College Hill at Madison Invitational    4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
MVC Championships    4:00 PM

Bodey Sales Awards and Apparel LaRosa's