Boys Bowling - Schedule

Season:
Monday, November 19, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Clark Montessori    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Monday, November 26, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Monroe    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Cincinnati Christian    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Seven Hills, New Miami at Summit Country Day    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Reading at Norwood    4:00 PM Stone Lanes
Thursday, November 29, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Summit Country Day at Cincinnati Christian    4:00 PM Gilmore Lanes
Friday, November 30, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at Summit Country Day    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Monday, December 3, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Summit Country Day at Winton Woods    4:00 PM Brentwood Bowl
Seven Hills at Norwood    4:00 PM Stone Lanes
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming, New Miami at Summit Country Day    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Summit Country Day at Goshen    4:00 PM Eastgate Lanes
Thursday, December 6, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Norwood    4:00 PM Stone Lanes
Friday, December 7, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Summit Country Day at New Miami    4:00 PM Games of Fairfield
Monday, December 10, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Reading    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Seven Hills at Cincinnati Christian    4:00 PM Gilmore Lanes
Clark Montessori at Summit Country Day    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading, Mariemont at Summit Country Day    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Summit Country Day at Norwood    4:00 PM Stone Lanes
Thursday, December 13, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Summit Country Day at Deer Park    4:00 PM Brentwood Bowl
Friday, December 14, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Hamilton    4:00 PM Fairfield Lanes
Monday, December 17, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at Norwood    4:00 PM Stone Lanes
Cincinnati Christian at Clark Montessori    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Taylor    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Thursday, December 20, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Norwood    4:00 PM Stone Lanes
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Summit Country Day    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Norwood at Seven Hills    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Summit Country Day at Wyoming    4:00 PM Brentwood Bowl
Monday, January 14, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Norwood    4:00 PM Stone Lanes
Lakota West at Cincinnati Christian    4:00 PM Gilmore Lanes
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Mariemont, Taylor at Summit Country Day    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Cincinnati Christian at Seven Hills    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Thursday, January 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Norwood    4:00 PM Stone Lanes
Cincinnati Christian at Harrison    5:00 PM Harrison Bowl
Monday, January 21, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Cincinnati Christian    4:00 PM Gilmore Lanes
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clark Montessori at Summit Country Day    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Summit Country Day at Purcell Marian    4:00 PM Stone Lanes
Thursday, January 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Cincinnati Christian    4:00 PM Gilmore Lanes
Friday, January 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Seven Hills at Summit Country Day    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood, Goshen at Summit Country Day    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Clark Montessori at Cincinnati Christian    4:00 PM Gilmore Lanes
Thursday, January 31, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Ross    4:00 PM Northwest Lanes
Monday, February 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Miami at Cincinnati Christian    4:00 PM Gilmore Lanes
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods at Summit Country Day    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Monday, February 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Summit Country Day at MVC Tournament    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Norwood at MVC Tournament    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Cincinnati Christian at MVC Tournament    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Seven Hills at MVC Tournament    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Clark Montessori at MVC Tournament    4:00 PM Madison Bowl

Klug Bus LaRosa's Bodey Sales Awards and Apparel